Skip to main content

Our Reviews

Staying true to our mission

We’ve made it our mission at 360° Painting of League City, TX to provide every customer with the highest quality work and the best overall experience. We are proud to share with you the experiences of many of our customers, and also invite you to leave a review of your own!

Ken Shores
Ken Shores
2022-12-26
I would not and can not recommend this franchise to do anything. They did a shoddy job on the sheet rock, texturing and painting.
aline Barcellos
aline Barcellos
2022-04-15
The owner came and quoted, keeping in mind our requests. The team was polite and careful. I just wished they communicated better. I was promised 3 day turn around and ended up being a little over a week. Which is fine, really, I wasn’t in a hurry. I just want expectations to be true.
Keaton Bayley
Keaton Bayley
2022-02-01
Quick, friendly, skillful. They just go above and beyond. Can handle complex requests. And did I mention quick?
kenneth box
kenneth box
2022-01-13
Could not ask for better. Stain fence, clean up & price all good. I reccommend 360!
M F
M F
2021-10-31
We hired 360 Painting the last week of May 2017 to paint the interior of our home. They had good reviews on Google and HomeAdvisor and their price was a little less than the other other quotes we had received. They did horrible work. The painting was extremely sloppy with over spray/paint everywhere, drippings all over the floor, 2 broken windows, uneven lines, peeling paint, and they were late to arrive everyday causing them to run past the guaranteed completion deadline. When pointing out problems to the painters they would argue that was not part of the contract which with contract in hand it clearly was. The company owner was a nice guy but was not present everyday to oversee his subcontractors actions. It was a hassle every time to get mistakes corrected as the crew would rather argue that no mistake was made instead of just fixing the problem. They saw no problem with leaving lines of paint from original color unpainted everywhere a wall met a ceiling or a wall of another color. They were perfectly satisfied with entire brush strokes of paint on areas not to be painted and not painting areas they were supposed to. Clean-up upon job completion was non-existent. A month later we are still scraping paint from the floors and finding glass from the 2 broken windows strewn around the house, touching up missed spots, painting over over-spray, and repainting all the trim that is peeling from the poor quality work they did. I can not in good conscience recommend 360 Painting , and mostly regret having hired them. Here are some pics of just a few of the issues...
Dave Cohn
Dave Cohn
2021-08-19
Their work was excellent, all very professional. Their crew chief, Santiago, was excellent. When I want to paint my house next time, I'll be calling on them.
Jeff Angus
Jeff Angus
2021-07-31
360 Painting painted the entire interior of our home and did a great job. They worked with us on some changes and requests as we went through the process and were flexible and made sure everything was completed how we wanted it. The final product is excellent. Price was very fair and our final bill was as estimated. Thank you 360 painting!
Mike McNeley
Mike McNeley
2021-07-22
We received an estimate for exterior painting. The job included boat deck paint, patio, railings and stairs. The bid was clear and thorough. Cost to be paid after we were 100% satisfied. Day one they arrived with 27 gallons of paint and primer. After a good power wash, they prepped the areas. 5 days later the job was complete. This was a very labor intensive process with 3 different colors included. They almost silently worked, cleaned up, and left me happy. I did not dare think it would be so easy, and a price that was very competitive with the other bids.

see for yourself what we’re all about

346-348-1358

Schedule Your
Free Estimate

warranty image

Satisfaction Made Simple

At 360° Painting, our team goes above and beyond to ensure your total satisfaction. Our painters have years of experience and each of them receives comprehensive training to make sure they provide services that meet our high standards. You have many options when it comes to local painting companies - 360° Painting promises to be the simplest painting experience.