Skip to main content

Our Reviews

Staying true to our mission

We’ve made it our mission at 360° Painting of Murfreesboro, TN to provide every customer with the highest quality work and the best overall experience. We are proud to share with you the experiences of many of our customers, and also invite you to leave a review of your own!

nathan downing
nathan downing
2020-05-28
Jeremy and the guys gave me a very fair price and they did a remarkable job! Even with all the rain, they stayed in contact and kept informed of when they would be able to get out and finish the job. Highly recommend using 360 Painting
Tanner Evans
Tanner Evans
2020-05-23
Great communication throughout the entire process -- very quick and complete answers when we had questions. Detailed estimate meant we knew exactly what we were getting and how much it would cost. Good job for a good price -- would definitely use 360 Painting again!
Hayley Reddell
Hayley Reddell
2020-02-10
Jeremy and Daniel did a great job!!! They were super nice and courteous and they did an amazing job!!! Everything was done perfectly and in a timely manner! I would definitely use them again!! Highly recommend!!! Thank you!
Ben Lis
Ben Lis
2020-02-07
We had a large, high ceiling painted in our home on Feb 7, 2020. Jeremy and Daniel were prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and did a great job. The ceiling looks great and everything was cleaned up and put back into place. Highly recommend Jeremy and his team.
Jeremy Understeller
Jeremy Understeller
2020-02-01
Jeremy and his crew were extremely professional, punctual, provided excellent services. I would highly recommend 360 Painting for any future painting job!!
C. Moore
C. Moore
2020-01-31
Jeremy and his staff are great to work with. Very professional and their work was excellent! Very pleased with the results!
Marilynn Maizan
Marilynn Maizan
2019-12-03
360 did an excellent job! They painted my entire home interior. They bought the paint & matched my colors perfectly. They did a very professional, outstanding job. I would highly recommend them. They are efficient, friendly, easy to work with & I guarantee you will be very pleased & satisfied with their work. I had a very unusual & problematic area in my kitchen. Beyond ugly plastic tiles were featured. Jeremy solved the problem without removing the tiles & now my kitchen looks beautiful. Thank you, Jeremy Painter & crew for an outstanding job!
Wanda Briley
Wanda Briley
2019-12-03
I highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for someone to come in and do their painting for them. Jeremy Painter was one of the nicest individuals that I have met and his crew was very polite and professional. They did a wonderful job. I was very happy with all that was done at my residence and I would hire them again in a heart beat.
Ralph Krisher
Ralph Krisher
2019-12-02
Excellent service! Met in person, reviewed job, discussed options, received DETAILED estimate. Completed job was wonderful, cleanup left no mess. Recommended! Would use again!!!
lauren obrien
lauren obrien
2019-10-27
I would highly recommend this company. The crew that worked on our house were so nice and their attention to detail was amazing. Couldn't be happier with the results!!!

see for yourself what we’re all about

1-866-99-PAINT

Schedule Your
Free Estimate

warranty image

Satisfaction Made Simple

At 360° Painting, our team goes above and beyond to ensure your total satisfaction. Our painters have years of experience and each of them receives comprehensive training to make sure they provide services that meet our high standards. You have many options when it comes to local painting companies - 360° Painting promises to be the simplest painting experience.