Skip to main content

Our Reviews

Staying true to our mission

We’ve made it our mission at 360° Painting of South-Central Maryland, MD to provide every customer with the highest quality work and the best overall experience. We are proud to share with you the experiences of many of our customers, and also invite you to leave a review of your own!

n rob
n rob
2021-09-16
I highly recommend Anthony Pollard and his company 360 Painting of South-Central Maryland. We originally needed a front door replacement that needed to be installed and painted. We were told by several door companies a very expensive price. Since the door cost was so much we wanted to check and see how much it would be to paint the entire exterior of our home and also get the new door. From our initial meeting, Anthony was so personable and very knowledgable about our paint questions. This was our first experience with a complete exterior paint job. He gave us three quotes and all three were much less than the companies that wanted to replace the door alone. His crew arrived on time, worked very clean and did a great job. When the job was completed, there were a few small problems that we found on the walk through with Anthony. He sent his crew right over to fix them to our satisfaction. We love, love, love the new color on the house, our new installed and painted door, and the great job that this company did. Give them a try you will not be disappointed.
Anita Holmes
Anita Holmes
2021-09-15
The entire team 360 Painting of South-Central as been professional and timely with their work and customer service.
DC-Carlisa1219
DC-Carlisa1219
2021-04-19
Hand a great overall experience with 360 Painting. Anthony is professional and very helpful in managing a project. I will use them again and soon!
Elisha Harig-Blaine
Elisha Harig-Blaine
2021-03-21
Anthony and his team were the consummate professionals. Timely. considerate, and flexible to meet our busy schedules and routines. They were Covid conscious at all times and consistently responsive in communication. We will be repeat customers as soon as the need arises and we highly recommend them.
Lisa Witkowski
Lisa Witkowski
2020-11-05
Anthony was a pleasure to work with and gave a firm estimate at the time of first consult. Hired his company that evening. The house was brought back to life again! Would highly recommend 360 Painting of South Central !
Joseph Cutler
Joseph Cutler
2020-10-08
We hired 360 Painting of South-Central Maryland, and its owner Anthony, to repaint the entire interior of a new house that we had just purchased. In the course of moving we interviewed and/or hired almost two dozen different contractors for various jobs in both our old and new homes. Anthony was the best of all of them in terms of his communication, clear commitment to quality, and general responsiveness. He followed through on everything he said and promised. The job itself was done well, on time, and at a very competitive price. Afterward, Anthony ensured that any issues were followed up on and taken care of to our satisfaction. We highly recommend his services.
Ethel Bilderback
Ethel Bilderback
2020-10-05
360 Painting recently completed an interior painting project at my home, and I couldn't be more pleased with the outstanding job they did. Every aspect of my dealings with this company was reflective of their professionalism, and desire to provide customer satisfaction. Anthony Pollard conducted the initial consultation, with great attention to detail and desire to understand my preferences and expectations. He provided me with an itemized estimate at the conclusion of the consultation, and the estimate was the most reasonable of the five I secured. The crew that performed the work were exceptional, prepping the areas carefully, and taking great care to protect the furnishings and surrounding areas. The final result was amazing, transforming the rooms into bright, updated areas, with beautifully smooth surfaces. They performed a masterpiece on a plaster ceiling that had been marred with uneven areas, stains and settlement cracks. It now looks brand new. Anthony would not accept payment until a walk through had been conducted, and he was assured of my satisfaction with the job. I wholeheartedly recommend 360 Painting, and will be calling on their services again for further work. Anthony was a extremely professional and friendly, and a pleasure to work with. It is so reassuring to have a company that I feel I can trust to fulfill their promises, and to do quality work.
Michele Winston
Michele Winston
2020-09-28
We hired 360 Painting to paint our livingroom, dining room, kitchen, foyer and hallway. Although we obtained other estimates, 360 Painting was the best. Anthony Pollard provided a consultation to ensure that he could perform the job to our specifications and his pricing was excellent! We knew right away we wanted him for the job. His team painted, installed crown molding, and placed wallpaper for an accent wall. The results transformed the room and we could not be more pleased! Anthony and his crew were skilled professionals and ensured to protect the furnishings as they worked. They arrived on time and confirmed that we were satisfied with their work before finishing the job. I highly recommend 360 Painting and would hire them again for our next painting job.
Jerry Sullivan
Jerry Sullivan
2020-09-26
Anthony and the crew from 360 painting did a great job painting the exterior of our house. When Anthony conducted the initial review for estimate Covid precautions were taken with mask and distancing. The Job itself took 2 days 1 for power washing and a second to do tha painting both days the crew arrived early did a through job and cleaned up after. The few repairs needed were well done. Overall I'm very pleased with the work and wouldn't hesitate to have 360 paint my house when needed again.
Beverly Wright
Beverly Wright
2020-09-23
360 Painting did an outstanding job of prepping my house (covered all areas not to be painted), painting ceilings (sometimes requiring extra coats to cover old paint), repairing wall and ceiling cracks, removing wallpaper and repainting a bathroom, and power washing my 3-story townhouse. Clear and concise communications, friendly and professional initial visit and followups, excellent pricing and estimate given same day before leaving consultation, convenient and quick scheduling, on time arrival and stayed until job was done. Obvious commitment to quality by not rushing through each segment of the job. Very pleased with the results. Excellent overall experience and highly recommend this company!

see for yourself what we’re all about

240-608-4479

Schedule Your
Free Estimate

warranty image

Satisfaction Made Simple

At 360° Painting, our team goes above and beyond to ensure your total satisfaction. Our painters have years of experience and each of them receives comprehensive training to make sure they provide services that meet our high standards. You have many options when it comes to local painting companies - 360° Painting promises to be the simplest painting experience.