Skip to main content

Our Reviews

Staying true to our mission

We’ve made it our mission at 360° Painting of Southeast Jacksonville, FL to provide every customer with the highest quality work and the best overall experience. We are proud to share with you the experiences of many of our customers, and also invite you to leave a review of your own!

Medardo Martin
Medardo Martin
2024-02-14
360° painting did an amazing job with outstanding professionalism. Immaculate work in a timely manner! Would give six stars if I could and definitely would hire again!
Shanaz Abadi
Shanaz Abadi
2024-02-13
Tom, thank you so much for the outstanding service I received by your employee for repainted on my kitchen cabinet. He is truly master of his craft.
Mariceli Rodriguez
Mariceli Rodriguez
2024-02-09
Luis and the crew did a wonderful job painting the exterior of our house. Luis walked us through the details of the job and stayed in touch during the entire project to make sure everything was progressing as planned. He throughly inspected the project upon completion and addressed all our questions. I recommend their services. The house looks amazing!
CMW 74
CMW 74
2024-02-05
Great work and nice crew. Painted my house in one day and it looks amazing! They accidentally broke a sprinkler pipe and came back to fix it. Appreciated the honesty and accountability!
Charles Williston
Charles Williston
2024-02-04
Thank you 360 painting for doing a great job. Luis was very helpful in helping us identify the proper products for the project. Always on time and their crew was courteous and professional. Service exceeded my expectations, and I would recommend 360 painting for your painting project.
SC Brown
SC Brown
2024-01-24
Kudos to you, 360 Painting, for the fantastic job you did at my residence! Luis and his crew were expedient, professional, and attentive. The work is excellent, and I am so pleased!! Thank you, thank you!
Nancy Brady
Nancy Brady
2024-01-04
I would highly recommend 360 Painting to anyone! They are professional and really pay attention to your expectations. They have excellent communication skills and go the extra mile without having to be prompted. They treated our home like it was their own. A very pleasant experience.
ELaine Meredith
ELaine Meredith
2023-12-21
Excellent work!! I am so pleased!
Maureen Stein love and miss you a
Maureen Stein love and miss you a
2023-12-20
We were very happy with the service 360 painting provided us! They paid attention to detail. They were very professional! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for painting to be done!
Eddie Vidal
Eddie Vidal
2023-12-20
Professionals at heart!! Great communication and very informative about the process and work that will be done. Awesome all the way around!!

see for yourself what we’re all about

904-593-6153

Schedule Your
Free Estimate

warranty image

Satisfaction Made Simple

At 360° Painting, our team goes above and beyond to ensure your total satisfaction. Our painters have years of experience and each of them receives comprehensive training to make sure they provide services that meet our high standards. You have many options when it comes to local painting companies - 360° Painting promises to be the simplest painting experience.