Skip to main content

Our Reviews

Staying true to our mission

We’ve made it our mission at 360° Painting of Gainesville, TX to provide every customer with the highest quality work and the best overall experience. We are proud to share with you the experiences of many of our customers, and also invite you to leave a review of your own!

Darryl Olver
Darryl Olver
2022-08-04
Had our home painted by 360 Painting. They initially said it would take a week but the painters got it done in three days and did a fantastic job. They were pleasant, polite and professional and kept us in the loop every step of the way. Definitely a five star team.
Gail Griffis
Gail Griffis
2022-06-13
Dean and his crew were excellent workers. Very polite and mannerly. Dean was very responsive to our questions and addressed our concerns in a professional manner. They paid attention to details and produced a quality result for us. Dean was outstanding and made the week long process very easy. Quinn was a great salesperson who was readily available when we called.
Walkingoncobblestones
Walkingoncobblestones
2022-03-25
Quote did not match work done. Office staff highly unprofessional and rude. Painters did not prime per the quote and they would only credit $50. Painters did not remove hooks or patch before painting.
Pat McAhany
Pat McAhany
2021-09-01
The proposal was very professional - thorough and complete with pictures of all areas of house and shop and included a detailed list of the work to be done as well as the specific product name to be used. Impressive. The crew I was blessed to have was Shawn, Dave, Dean and Junior. They were professional, impeccable painters and genuinely nice people. Everything was tidy each day. They were here for almost 10 days making extensive wood replacement and cosmetic repairs. My house has NEVER looked this good. Kudos to this crew and the Emerald line of Sherwin William's Paints used!!! As to Customer Service. Quinn kept in touch and was professional. My issue came when the product on the proposal to be used on porch floors to insure they were "non-skid" was not used. She selected an alternate product that left porch floors dangerously slippery. I researched the products and discovered that she had failed to include the grit additive that would have solved the problem when the paint was initially applied. I brought this to Quinn's attention. Getting the problem corrected took some time as I wanted the same crew to finish the project to insure continuity and work quality. After expressing my specific desire to have the same crew and receiving a texted acknowledgment of "OK', thereafter, an attempt was made to send other painters and excuses offered as to why the original crew could not come. I was able to make direct contact with the crew supervisor and discovered that I was lied to about his status! As it turned out, the crew was available and were willing to finish the job (but they were expected to do it without pay as a "touch up" - which it was not.) When Quinn and I discussed this, she inquired as to whether I felt $500 was a fair price for the work. I imagined she was speaking about the amount due the painters. I have no idea what it was worth but I agreed. Well - the crew returned and put on the top coat again but this time with the additive - and a week later I can attest to the floors being perfect! So the corrective measures were taken although at my expense. I paid to insure that the crew would be paid. So, suffice it to say that I am beyond thrilled with the work that was performed by the great crew of painters. They represent the company very well in person and in their work. Quinn and her assistant, Sandi were both very congenial and made contact dependably. I am just displeased with the untruths that were told and the unwillingness to take responsibility for the error created with the product substitution and subsequent slippery floor that resulted in 3 near falls and 1 fall following a rain when the surfaces were wet. I would have expected Quinn to have taken responsibility for her error in the substituted product and the corrective measures taken at the company's expense rather than at mine. My rating of 5 stars is because the quality of paint and more importantly, the meticulous work by the great crew of painters.
Susanne Webster
Susanne Webster
2021-07-12
Quinn was professional and helpful in going over the project with me and submitted a detailed proposal for painting the exterior of my house. Her painting crew was polite, friendly, and skilled. I would recommend 360 Painting of Gainesville to anyone looking for a trustworthy painting company.
Sandra Buck-Camp
Sandra Buck-Camp
2021-01-16
1. The painters arrived timely as we previously arranged. 2. They completed my project on time -- actually, faster than projected. 3. The workmen were very considerate and courteous -- they were protective of my furniture and appliances. 4. They were efficient AND cleaned up after themselves; they left no traces/remnants of the completed work. 5. On a scale of 5. this company is a 6! 6. I have another project to award to 360 Painting of Gainesville.
Susan Howard
Susan Howard
2021-01-15
Quality service. Timely and considerate. Highly recommended and would not hesitate to use again.
Wylie Fraizer
Wylie Fraizer
2021-01-14
Great job crew on time finished on schedule considerate of family agenda would recommend highly considered themily age

see for yourself what we’re all about

469-384-2627

Schedule Your
Free Estimate

warranty image

Satisfaction Made Simple

At 360° Painting, our team goes above and beyond to ensure your total satisfaction. Our painters have years of experience and each of them receives comprehensive training to make sure they provide services that meet our high standards. You have many options when it comes to local painting companies - 360° Painting promises to be the simplest painting experience.