Skip to main content

Our Reviews

Staying true to our mission

We’ve made it our mission at 360° Painting of Aldine, TX to provide every customer with the highest quality work and the best overall experience. We are proud to share with you the experiences of many of our customers, and also invite you to leave a review of your own!

Jen Tran
Jen Tran
2022-12-13
I cannot tell you how pleased and impressed we were with their services. We had just replaced all of the carpet on our second floor and then decided to paint since all of the furniture had been moved to the center of the rooms. It was backwards - I know. We should have painted first and then replace the carpets. But Leo and his team took great care and made sure all of the carpet and furniture was covered and protected. They painted 3 bedrooms for us. It was a last minute decision but they were able to fit us in the schedule. The quoted price was higher than what we normally pay but for the quick turnaround, we decided to go with it. It is totally true when they say "you get what you pay for". It may have cost us a little bit more but it was totally worth it. The doors and baseboards/doorframes had been painted previously with a very thick coat of oil based paint that was yellowing. 360 spent a whole day prepping and sanding down all of the surfaces. Everything was done with the utmost care. The rooms look great (but now the other rooms look bad so we will have to have them come back out soon to do the rest of the home). I can't find my photos of the great work they did but I'm including a video of the paper they put down on the first floor. They didn't paint the first floor but they still made sure they protected the surface they would walk on on the first floor. Thank you Leo and team for the great work!
Trent Forshag
Trent Forshag
2022-10-16
Leo and his team are incredibly professional and truly a pleasure to have worked with on our home renovation! There is not one single negative thing I can share, and our home renovation included painting the exterior of our house (stone, stucco and plank board), painting all interior walls and ceilings, and painting all cabinets! It was a huge job and Leo and team were always on time, pleasant, neat, and performed outstanding quality of work. I highly recommend Leo and the 360 team!!
B Rentals
B Rentals
2022-09-13
The 360 crew did a wonderful job restoring the exterior of my historic 100-year-old house, in The Heights, to its former glory. This project was extra special to me because this house was originally built by my great-great grandparents and has stayed in the family ever since. Unfortunately, in recent years the house was really showing its age and only getting worse. Knowing I needed to do something before another natural disaster hit our area I reached out to Leo. I was given his information from my cousin, who has used his company a few times and has always been very happy with them. Shortly after contacting Leo, he had his project manager Ryan meet me out at the house to do a walk around and inspection of the house to get me a quote and idea of the scale of work that was going to need to be done.  During that initial inspection, Ryan indicated that by the way the paint was peeling off and given its age the original paint was most likely lead-based which would add a whole other element to the project. After getting the results back Leo gave me a call to let me know that the paint did test positive for lead and that to repaint it properly they would need to remove as much of the flaking paint as possible, in a secure way that's in accordance with the lead removal laws in place to protect everyone. Because of the necessary extra precautions that needed to be taken, it made this project longer and more challenging than an average paint job would be. Thankfully Ryan was very kind, patient, and as informative as possible throughout the whole process. His team even went above and beyond with helping me make this as easy as possible for the tenants who reside there. The weather also complicated things for us along the way but due to the teams' flexibility, they were able to still get it all done in a reasonable amount of time (especially given all that was entailed plus the added difficulty of the oppressive heat and unpredictable Houston thunderstorms). Every employee I met was incredibly kind, helpful, and hard working. I also appreciated the attention to detail that was provided by everyone from the top down, before even sending the final invoice Ryan walked the property with me to ensure nothing was missed or needed to be cleaned up and then later Leo followed up to ensure that I was completely satisfied with their work.  I'm so grateful to have this house restored back to its former glory that my ancestors worked so hard to create. Thank you to everyone involved for all your hard work and help! -Chaz
Phillip Dee
Phillip Dee
2022-09-02
Wonderful work ethics. Leo, the owner, is a stand up guy. He knows his stuff and shares information with his clients. There are no hidden agendas with him. Bryan, his lead, is a great communicator. He kept me up to date on progress. The entire crew was very professional and respectful. They cleaned up after the job and required a walk through. I will use his team in the future.
Luis del Val
Luis del Val
2022-07-25
I hired Leo and the 360 Painting of Aldine to paint the ceilings throughout our house. The crew did an amazing job, the ceilings look great! They also fixed perfectly a hole in a wall and removed a shelve. Everything was done on time, as promised. No setbacks, no problems, excellent quality. They were very careful, detailed oriented and proactive on doing things to make sure the end result was perfect. Flexible to changes of plans. Definitely would recommend and hire them again for painting needs.
Reggie Sticker
Reggie Sticker
2022-05-14
The 360 team did an amazing job! I was very impressed with the quality and professionalism. I will definitely be using 360 for all my projects in the future!
Daniel West
Daniel West
2022-02-20
Oscar and the team did a fantastic, detailed job on our community wrought iron fence! It had been about 7 years since it had last been painted and needed a lot of prep and TLC which the team skillfully addressed. It now looks like a brand new fence! The team was always very professional and reliable during the time they worked on the job. They arrived on time and were very good about communication and clean-up. There was excellent follow-through on a very minor punch list after the job was completed. They quoted a very competitive price for the services they completed, and we will definitely use them in the future. I would definitely recommend them without hesitation for your painting needs. Thank you to Leo, Ryan, Oscar and team!
Kathleen Witkovski
Kathleen Witkovski
2021-12-20
Leo, Ryan and their team were great to work with and very accommodating. I had several rooms, trim and doors painted and it looks great!

see for yourself what we’re all about

346-348-1356

Schedule Your
Free Estimate

warranty image

Satisfaction Made Simple

At 360° Painting, our team goes above and beyond to ensure your total satisfaction. Our painters have years of experience and each of them receives comprehensive training to make sure they provide services that meet our high standards. You have many options when it comes to local painting companies - 360° Painting promises to be the simplest painting experience.