Skip to main content

Our Reviews

Staying true to our mission

We’ve made it our mission at 360° Painting of Apex, NC to provide every customer with the highest quality work and the best overall experience. We are proud to share with you the experiences of many of our customers, and also invite you to leave a review of your own!

Eleanor Sells
Eleanor Sells
2022-10-25
What a pleasure to work with true professionals like the folks at 360° Painting. The estimate portion of the project was easy , thorough, and explained, and pleasantly well within my budget. On the day of the project, the staff and the owner arrived right on time, and jumped right into the task. They didn't have any down time, and finished the painting, repair and cleanup in one day. The owner then came back a couple of days later, and walked through to make sure I was satisfied. Needless to say, I was very much satisfied with their attention to the specifics, professionalism and proficiency, and the overall positive personalities of the company. They are a 3 E company - Experience, Efficiency and Economical. ☆☆☆☆☆
ashley mcleod
ashley mcleod
2022-10-20
Expectations exceeded! I will be the first to admit that I'm a tough customer, and Yanling and her team have consistently delivered excellent results. I am a repeat customer and have had them paint a few rooms as well as cabinetry. Yanling is very responsive and has worked magic around my schedule. The on-site team is professional, punctual and pays great attention to detail. Definitely recommend!
John Love
John Love
2022-09-21
We are very pleased with 360 painting Apex. After obtaining several bids to paint our kitchen cabinets the decision to do business with 360 was not hard. The owner came personally to offer the bid. The bid fell into mid range of others received. She knows her business, is professional and friendly. The crew who completed the job specialize in kitchen painting and the quality of their work is exemplary.
Danielle Hogan
Danielle Hogan
2022-09-14
360 did a great job with our ceilings and trim! They fixed things we didn’t realize needed fixing. They were on time, professional and wonderful to work with. They did excellent work for a fair price.
Namrata Acharya
Namrata Acharya
2022-09-13
I hired 360 Painting for my house painting. They were quick in providing estimates and once we agreed, they provied services very fast. I worked exclusively with Jennifer who is very professional and clearly explained the process. The work they performed is very good quality and the interior of my house looks clean and beautiful. 360 Painting also provide 5 days warranty for their work which is good. However we reported some areas that needed rework within 5 days but it took them to several emails/calls and few weeks to come by and fix.
Jennifer Bryant
Jennifer Bryant
2022-08-24
360 did a great job painting the majority of our interior walls. The painting team was always on time and respectful of our space since we stayed in the home while the painting was happening. PM Jennifer was a delight to work with. We had a little hiccup with our color choice and she was quick to help us remedy the problem. I would use 360 again for future home projects.
Jennifer Kennedy
Jennifer Kennedy
2022-08-01
We were incredibly impressed by the quality of the interior painting completed in two spaces in our home. The service, attention to detail, and communication was impeccable!
Renee A
Renee A
2022-07-14
After speaking with several painters, I decided on 360 Painting. They were quick to respond, friendly, thorough in their review of my needs, and detailed with their estimate and explaining the their process. The work was some of the best I've seen (I'm in new construction so I've seen a lot over the years) and I would highly recommend them to anyone!!! Yanling is amazing to work with and can't wait to refer them to friends and family!
James Glenister
James Glenister
2022-07-11
We had our house exterior painted and our deck restored-stained as two separate projects by 360 Painting of Apex, NC. Both jobs produced outstanding results and there are not enough superlatives to describe the meticulous planning and execution by Yanling and her team. Her responsiveness and communication were excellent, staying focused but allowing adjustments to schedule (based on weather and other conditions) to make sure the outcomes would be perfect … which they were. Yanling’s efforts to manage every step of the work made the difference as she and her team made sure we were 100% satisfied … which we are. We unconditionally recommend 360 Painting for the absolute best home in improvement experience.

see for yourself what we’re all about

1-866-99-PAINT

Schedule Your
Free Estimate

warranty image

Satisfaction Made Simple

At 360° Painting, our team goes above and beyond to ensure your total satisfaction. Our painters have years of experience and each of them receives comprehensive training to make sure they provide services that meet our high standards. You have many options when it comes to local painting companies - 360° Painting promises to be the simplest painting experience.