Skip to main content

Our Reviews

Staying true to our mission

We’ve made it our mission at 360° Painting of Greater Austin, TX to provide every customer with the highest quality work and the best overall experience. We are proud to share with you the experiences of many of our customers, and also invite you to leave a review of your own!

Carol McCrossan
Carol McCrossan
2024-02-19
We had a very positive experience with 360 Painting. A great deal of attention was paid to the work. The owner, David was closely involved from the start through the finish, and was very responsive to our specific requests. We would not hesitate. to recommend 360 Painting to anyone considering painting their home.
Katherine Gish
Katherine Gish
2024-01-24
What a great experience! We hired 360 Painting to do the exterior of our home. Everything was done as requested and was meticulously done. We loved the work so much, we had them do interior painting as well. It is like having a new house. Should we need work done in the future we would call 360 Painting without hesitation.
Douwe Rienstra
Douwe Rienstra
2023-12-21
We never had to wait long for David to answer phone calls or messages. He was prompt with a walk-around analysis of the job and reasonable with his quote. His team was conscientious and careful. Because of bad weather, a two-day job turned into a four-day job, at no increase in our cost. Even on the cloudy/wet day his crew was here sanding and doing work that didn't need sunshine. At the final walk around, the paint job appeared perfect to me--David identified some areas he thought could be better and got his crew to improve them. If you want someone who will give you honest advice about what you need, and then is able to do the job at a fair price, he's your man.
Lory Turner
Lory Turner
2023-10-16
360 Painting was the best decision we could have made for our home! David was very professional and gave us a quote we were very happy with. A LOT of work needed to be done to our house, but Daniel and his crew went above and beyond to get it in the best shape for painting and then did a beautiful job of it. They even helped me pick paint colors, which I was nervous about. Loved the whole experience!
David Barnhart
David Barnhart
2023-09-04
5 Stars all the way around. David and his team were TOP NOTCH. We will definitely use them again! This was a small job, getting our nursery together with a very small window of being completed. Their quote was very reasonable, and the quality is the best we’ve experienced from a painting team, even after two full remodels and a number of different painters that we’ve used over the years. Oh, and they were VERY CLEAN throughout and picked up after themselves before leaving. Happy to be a reference. Feel free to reach out if you have questions on their work. Thank you 360 Painting!
Jack Nicholas
Jack Nicholas
2023-07-28
For two very full days we watched two very talented men meticulously transform our living and dining areas. Every detail was was executed without a flaw. They treated us and our home with great respect and did a fantastic job. My wife and I would recommend them without hesitation
Robert Banh
Robert Banh
2023-07-16
Jon came out and painted our front door and walls. He was great with our kids and also knew his craft. Jon put 2 coats of paint on our door and started to pack up. Then while packing in his car, he starred at the door and said, it needed a third coat. Other companies would have left after 2 coats of paint and called it done. But he took the time to make sure it was done right. I'll use 360 painting again in our future needs.
Michael Harpel
Michael Harpel
2023-07-10
David and 360 Paining did a great job taping & floating our recent renovation. Very communicative and friendly and quality work. Price was also very reasonable for the scope of work. Highly recommend 👍
Mark
Mark
2023-06-16
Izzy Vargas for 360 of east Austin was my primary contact. Estimating process was fast and she was able to schedule work in less than a week. The job was completed ahead of schedule and the results were fantastic. I will use them again for any painting project.

see for yourself what we’re all about

737-227-5972

Schedule Your
Free Estimate

warranty image

Satisfaction Made Simple

At 360° Painting, our team goes above and beyond to ensure your total satisfaction. Our painters have years of experience and each of them receives comprehensive training to make sure they provide services that meet our high standards. You have many options when it comes to local painting companies - 360° Painting promises to be the simplest painting experience.