Skip to main content

Our Reviews

Staying true to our mission

We’ve made it our mission at 360° Painting of Southlake, TX to provide every customer with the highest quality work and the best overall experience. We are proud to share with you the experiences of many of our customers, and also invite you to leave a review of your own!

Tracy Monty
Tracy Monty
2023-01-12
Craig and Shannon were so helpful and made this whole process super easy for us! The painters were professional, efficient, always on time. Great experience overall!
Becky Rasor
Becky Rasor
2022-09-30
Craig and Sharon if 360 painting were great to work with. We were pleased with their work and would use them in the future
Shelly Whitman
Shelly Whitman
2022-09-24
We enjoyed working with local owners Craig and Sharon! They were very responsive from the moment we requested a quote and throughout the completion of the job. Their prices are very reasonable, and I appreciated that they showed up everyday to check in on the progress and the paint crew. Upon final walk through, they were very particular making sure that everything was completed and cleaned to my satisfaction. I would not hesitate to hire them in the future for my painting needs.
Kodi Jones
Kodi Jones
2022-09-15
I can’t say enough good things about Craig and Sharon. We just got the exterior of or house painted and it looks SO beautiful! My neighbor text me to say that I made his house look sad and boring. 😂 They were so thorough in their work and very present on the job site. The timing on the job was impeccable. They quoted the job and were out the next day to begin the work. They had to replace a lot of siding where my dogs chewed and scrapped it up and they also repaired some drywall in our tall skylight area. Everything looks so great. Couldn’t be happier. They are a great couple to work with and I will be using them again! Thanks Craig and Sharon!
Karin karin_m_meyer@yahoo.com
Karin karin_m_meyer@yahoo.com
2022-09-15
Dear Craig and Sharon, We were so pleased with the outcome of our house's exterior paint job. Eric and the rest of your team worked so well together and had their system down pat. They moved from one section to another, being careful to tape off the areas that were not to be painted and cleaning up each day before they left. It's amazing what a fresh coat of paint does for the look of the house. We would highly recommend 360 Painting to friends and neighbors. If you have a sign you want to put in our yard, we would be happy to leave it up for a few weeks. Many neighbors see our house daily and it's also on the corner that Morrisdale residents have cookouts and parties. We are happy with the whole experience, from start to finish and rate you and your team 5 stars. Sincerely, Karin & Greg Meyer
MsTomorrow2
MsTomorrow2
2022-08-31
Sharon , Craig and her crew are amazing and very professional . I love their work and would recommend them for your painting needs. Thank you Sharon and Craig and your crew for making my home look beautiful.
Peggy Johnson
Peggy Johnson
2022-08-30
Sharon and Craig were very friendly and entirely professional. They came to our home everyday to check on the progress of the job and to answer questions. Salvador and Hugo are artists! Their work was just perfect. They sanded and stained and varnished until the cabinetry looked gorgeous. The results: our kitchen is more beautiful than we imagined!
mary thomas
mary thomas
2022-07-28
360 painting is top-notch; they are knowledgeable, professional, affordable and the experience was 5-star rated. They are meticulous in their work and execution is exceptional. I highly recommend this company as they go the extra mile ensuring the customer is totally satisfied with their service.
Debra Underwood
Debra Underwood
2022-07-26
We were VERY pleased with 360 Painting Southlake and our maple wood stained cabinets turned out gorgeous!! After living in our home for 26 years, our wood stained cabinets were worn in places and needed to be redone They needed to be sanded, restained and varnished. Craig and Sharon were very helpful, supportive and willing to take on this job even though most homeowners choose to paint their wood, and painters don’t often refresh stained wood these days. The painter, Salvador, along with his assistant Jugo, was fabulous!! He had a lot of knowledge about wood and was very thorough, detailed, and did a quality job. He created a plastic tent and covered everything exposed, even the ceiling. Then he had scaffolding he used to hang the cabinet doors on so they could be evenly sprayed. Sharon and Craig provided us with access to a wonderful decorator, Wendy, who was so helpful and provided guidance when I had a hard time deciding what type of sheen would look best on my cabinets. Then when it was over, Sharon and Craig were great about following up and making sure we were pleased with everything. They are willing to stand by their work and make everything right! We were very happy and it all turned out beautiful!
Wade Spain
Wade Spain
2022-07-09
Craig and Sharon’s 360 Painting is hands down THE BEST painting company we’ve ever used!!! They were at our house monitoring the progress of the project every day and multiple times each day. Julio’s team did the painting and were absolutely incredible….in 105 degree temperatures every day no less. Their attention to detail was amazing & now our house built in 1993 looks like a new house! Stop shopping for painters online and go with the absolute best at 360 Painting. We can’t say enough good things about them!!!

see for yourself what we’re all about

1-866-99-PAINT

Schedule Your
Free Estimate

warranty image

Satisfaction Made Simple

At 360° Painting, our team goes above and beyond to ensure your total satisfaction. Our painters have years of experience and each of them receives comprehensive training to make sure they provide services that meet our high standards. You have many options when it comes to local painting companies - 360° Painting promises to be the simplest painting experience.