Skip to main content

Our Reviews

Staying true to our mission

We’ve made it our mission at 360° Painting of West Palm Beach, FL to provide every customer with the highest quality work and the best overall experience. We are proud to share with you the experiences of many of our customers, and also invite you to leave a review of your own!

Michaelle Destinoble
Michaelle Destinoble
2023-01-30
Fantastic experience from start to finish! My family and I love the final product 🙂 (thanks 360 Painting team!) We worked with this company for both an external paint project and driveway pressure wash/paint. Alessandra was extremely knowledgeable, accessible, patient and kind. Her and the team (management and staff) were just SOO pleasant to work with. I have not experienced that level of professionalism in such a long time. We highly recommend! So, stop browsing and book your slot.
Curt Edgar
Curt Edgar
2023-01-12
We could not have found a more reliable, and quality company in 360 Painting. Alessandra and her team were thorough and efficient when painting our home’s entire exterior and the result was beautiful! We highly recommend her company - you won’t be disappointed!
Jacqueline Fenton
Jacqueline Fenton
2022-12-29
360 Painting was an excellent contractor. The team arrived promptly on time each day and were very professional. They were attentive to details, took pride in the work, and I highly recommend them for your painting project. It's nice to have a contractor that charges a fair price and actually delivers.
Jean Halle
Jean Halle
2022-11-02
This was perfection! Great communication, prompt arrival,cleaned up after themselves, quality work, and professional. Highly recommend! Quality painting is in the details and this company has it right. Everything is professionally prepped and they use enough coats of paint to make sure that the job looks wonderful.
Dale Pinto
Dale Pinto
2022-09-12
I interviewed 5 different painting companies for our project, and from the get go, 360 Painting was by far the most professional in delivering a very detailed proposal, with pictures, and a breakdown of costs. I also appreciated the fact that the owner, a lovely woman, has an "artistic eye" and gave me some helpful suggestions on our project that proved to be the right decision. The work was completed on a very timely basis, with great attention to detail and with a high degree of quality. I would and will use them again for future painting projects.
MILETZA BONACETO
MILETZA BONACETO
2022-08-12
Great company from start to finished clean and profesional.. Thank you again
Jordan Cangelosi
Jordan Cangelosi
2022-08-09
Allesandra and her team did a wonderful job! They were quick and efficient and very professional. She took time to discuss the color choices and give us recommendations. We love our new look in our new home!
COIN DEALER
COIN DEALER
2022-08-09
Excellent service very clean a lot of attention to detail the home came out better than expected highly recommended 5 stars thank you again

see for yourself what we’re all about

1-866-99-PAINT

Schedule Your
Free Estimate

warranty image

Satisfaction Made Simple

At 360° Painting, our team goes above and beyond to ensure your total satisfaction. Our painters have years of experience and each of them receives comprehensive training to make sure they provide services that meet our high standards. You have many options when it comes to local painting companies - 360° Painting promises to be the simplest painting experience.