Skip to main content

Our Reviews

Staying true to our mission

We’ve made it our mission at 360° Painting of Katy, TX to provide every customer with the highest quality work and the best overall experience. We are proud to share with you the experiences of many of our customers, and also invite you to leave a review of your own!

Carolina Reavis
Carolina Reavis
2023-01-27
From start to finish, it was an absolute pleasure working with 360 Painting. I made an appointment for an estimate online. On the day of the appointment, I received a reminder text. Candice is a true professional. She was punctual, took notes, measurements and pictures. An hour after the appointment, she emailed me a detailed estimate. On the day of painting, I received another reminder text, and the crew arrived on time. Juan went over everything with me before the crew started painting. They crew was friendly and polite. They moved furniture, cleaned up after themselves, and finished the job ahead of schedule. I am very pleased with the job and with 360 Painting.
Joel Mathews
Joel Mathews
2022-11-04
Juan and his team did an excellent job. The prep work before hand was spot on. Their attention to detail was impressive.
Kaitlyn Ralph
Kaitlyn Ralph
2022-10-28
Juan, Candice and their team did an amazing job! Very neat, clean, and efficient crew! Extremely pleased!
Susan Schuchard
Susan Schuchard
2022-10-03
100% plus more stars in recommendation for this family owned and operated painting company! They were responsive to all comments and stayed in touch with me, the customer, from start of project to completion. Each painter showed pride in their work. Payment of invoice was professionally handled in a secure and easy manner. I look forward to using this company for my next painting project. Thank you Juan, Candace, and the painting crew.
Beverly Marshall
Beverly Marshall
2022-08-31
360 Painting of Katy arrived on time.They assisted me with selecting the paint colors, covered all furniture and explained exactly what they would complete each day.The project took 2.5 days. The painters really paid attention to detail. My stairway now looks beautiful! I am extremely pleased!! I highly recommend this company!!
N Dixon
N Dixon
2022-08-26
The folks at 360 Painting are true professionals. They are reasonably-priced, knowledgeable, kind, and do a great job. Before the job begins, the owner sends a clear proposal for review. The entire process is very organized. The crew painted the exterior of our home, and they were so careful and thorough in their set up and clean up. I highly recommend them. Edited to add that years later, we had 360 Painting of Katy paint the entire interior of our home, and once again, I am blown away by the professionalism, competitive pricing, attention to detail, and overall amazing work this team does. They have my highest recommendation for life. Thank you, Juan!
Bretlynn Stark
Bretlynn Stark
2022-08-22
360 Painting is wonderful! Juan, Candice and the rest of the team are talented, kind, wonderful people. They were on time and finished early, the price was great. We highly recommend them!
Tammie Williams
Tammie Williams
2022-08-11
Where do I start? From initial contact to job completed in a week the experience exceeded my expectations. Candace and Juan are professional and friendly. The job was estimated to take a day and a half but their paint crew worked diligently and completed it in one day. They stayed and checked their work and made touch ups as needed and did not leave until I was completely satisfied. Very satisfied and would highly recommend this company. Small business with personal service and fair prices. The two man crew was so polite and friendly and protected the furniture and flooring so well and left the house as they found it.
Phillip Bobotsis
Phillip Bobotsis
2022-08-04
Painting was done quickly and professionally. The crew was friendly and willing to show and answer all questions. When they were done with my hose they plugged it back into the sprinkler they found it in.
Maggie Sharbono
Maggie Sharbono
2022-07-12
I highly recommend working with 360 painting of Katy. They did a fantastic job painting the main areas of our home. They were punctual, fast, efficient and friendly! I will use them again for my next project!

see for yourself what we’re all about

1-866-99-PAINT

Schedule Your
Free Estimate

warranty image

Satisfaction Made Simple

At 360° Painting, our team goes above and beyond to ensure your total satisfaction. Our painters have years of experience and each of them receives comprehensive training to make sure they provide services that meet our high standards. You have many options when it comes to local painting companies - 360° Painting promises to be the simplest painting experience.