Skip to main content

Our Reviews

Staying true to our mission

We’ve made it our mission at 360° Painting of Lexington, KY to provide every customer with the highest quality work and the best overall experience. We are proud to share with you the experiences of many of our customers, and also invite you to leave a review of your own!

Amanda Garland
Amanda Garland
2022-11-10
360 painting is extremely professional, provide quality work and excellent communication. I work on a real estate team and we always recommend our clients to them.
DJ & Kristy Cyganiewicz
DJ & Kristy Cyganiewicz
2022-10-12
360 painting was referred by our realtor. They were professional, did beautiful job and finished ahead of schedule.
Hannah Lannie
Hannah Lannie
2022-08-24
Mike and his team were amazing from start to finish! We finally got a 3 day window with no rain in sight, he called and we scheduled to have the team come out the next day. The entire process was done in two days. The house looks amazing! I couldn’t be happier. 10/10 would recommend to anyone!
Anne Hudson
Anne Hudson
2022-08-03
Everything looks fabulous! Love it!
Josh Buckley
Josh Buckley
2022-07-12
360 Painting is a great company to work with. Mike is very professional and knowledgeable in his field. Definitely will use them again in the future. Highly recommend them if you want timely service with second to none expertise.
Javier Estrada
Javier Estrada
2022-07-12
360 Painting painted our whole house and it looks incredible. Mike was very thorough in his estimate and Carlos and his team did a great job. 5 Stars+++
Taylor Paulson
Taylor Paulson
2022-07-08
I was referred to Mike by my realtor after I got an absurd quote to paint my house. Mike was able to come the same day I called to give me a quote and his price was definitely more reasonable. His crew was there the next week and finished the job in two days! They didn't bounce between jobs, which is hard to find now a days. They did an amazing job and I could not be happier with my house! 10/10 recommend.
Pete W.
Pete W.
2022-07-07
360 Painting is a very professionally run operation with their prep, staining and cleanup. They stained my fence without leaving a drop of stain on my siding, patio enclosure or other structures at my home. I would definitely recommend 360 Painting for all your painting or staining needs.

see for yourself what we’re all about

1-866-99-PAINT

Schedule Your
Free Estimate

warranty image

Satisfaction Made Simple

At 360° Painting, our team goes above and beyond to ensure your total satisfaction. Our painters have years of experience and each of them receives comprehensive training to make sure they provide services that meet our high standards. You have many options when it comes to local painting companies - 360° Painting promises to be the simplest painting experience.