Skip to main content

Our Reviews

Staying true to our mission

We’ve made it our mission at 360° Painting of St. Petersburg, FL to provide every customer with the highest quality work and the best overall experience. We are proud to share with you the experiences of many of our customers, and also invite you to leave a review of your own!

Miles McGee
Miles McGee
2024-02-19
From the beginning, we had a wonderful experience with Ryan and his crew. Ryan, the owner, was very helpful with providing a clear quote and explaining the entire process of painting our house to us. He came over for a color consultation and gave suggestions and color combinations for us to think about and showed us some examples of past projects using those colors. He was very professional and easy going during the entire process, even when we switched up the color selection at the last minute. The painter, Darryl, was such an awesome guy to work with too. He showed up every morning to let us know he was starting for the day and was professional and personable and was an extremely hard worker. He did a great job explaining the steps of the process to us and asking for any preferences we had along the way. Darryl even crawled under our back deck to repaint the bottom of the house that isn’t really visible, even though it’s something we wouldn’t have noticed or thought to ask about. We have been renovating our recently purchased house and can say that Darryl has been the best worker we’ve had come through for a job. At the end of the last day of painting, Ryan came back and took us all through a final “walk-through” as he flagged spots for Darryl to touch up and to make sure we were satisfied with how the project turned out. We had them paint the house and the new shed, and will have them come back to stain the front porch once the pressure treated wood is ready for staining. We would 100% recommend Ryan and his team for any painting/staining project, they are awesome! We will be using them again for any future projects. Thank you guys!
Amber Lattrell
Amber Lattrell
2024-02-07
Ryan was always understanding and pleasant. They care about the customer. Quote: “We are committed to making you happy.” Darryl was kind and willing to make any necessary touch ups due to less than ideal weather conditions. Would recommend for sure! Thanks guys.
Julia Keck
Julia Keck
2024-01-27
I wish I could give more than 5 stars! I had a great experience with 360 Painting from start to finish. Ryan (owner) was extremely professional, communicative, and friendly. He visited during the job to check on the progress and was involved all the way through. Our painters were Ron and Deb. They did an outstanding job, we were shocked how quickly they completed the project and with such precision! They were clean, respectful, and very kind. We couldn’t be happier with the work they did! I would definitely recommend 360 Painting to anyone.
Larraine Charlton
Larraine Charlton
2024-01-25
360° Painting did a beautiful job turning our house into a beach house! Ryan and his team, Ron and Deborah, were very respectful and considerate throughout the process! Ron was on time and greeted me with kindness. He walked me through every step to make sure I was good before starting the job. Deborah was helpful and sweet in showing me their work and keeping me posted along the way to make sure we were happy with the painting. They even gave us a heads up about the primer being a different color than the main color so we wouldn't think it's the wrong color. They also paid special attention to the stones in front of the house when pressure cleaning which made it look new again! Ron, my Dad's name too, was a painter and would be proud of the quality work you did on our house which makes me very sentimental and grateful! Thank you for all your hard work and caring for the work you do!!
Bryan S
Bryan S
2024-01-14
360 Painting did a great job for us in Seminole! We were so happy with the quality of the interior paintwork, and how clean the home was kept during and after the project. Ryan was very prompt and pleasant to deal with as well. We will definitely use them again the next time we need paint work!
Malory Foster
Malory Foster
2024-01-05
Very professional and great attention to detail. Will use them again!
Casey Kalita
Casey Kalita
2023-12-23
Ryan and his team were so awesome! He was very communicative and the pricing was very affordable compared to other quotes I had received. Very happy with the way our house completely transformed and would recommend 360 painting to anyone
Laurie K
Laurie K
2023-12-22
Thank you Ryan, Lannister, and Chad for the exterior paint job. Great pleasure to have work with an exceptional team. Project was wrapping up and received compliments from neighbors! Thank you and have a safe and wonderful holiday and New Year!

see for yourself what we’re all about

727-592-8778

Schedule Your
Free Estimate

warranty image

Satisfaction Made Simple

At 360° Painting, our team goes above and beyond to ensure your total satisfaction. Our painters have years of experience and each of them receives comprehensive training to make sure they provide services that meet our high standards. You have many options when it comes to local painting companies - 360° Painting promises to be the simplest painting experience.